The IBM Matching Grant Program

Won't you join us as a sponsor too?

The ISO would like to thank our many donors and supporters for their generous contributions last season.

(Donors listed are for the period from November 2018-2019.  List is updated semi-annually)

ISO events are made possible with funds from the Decentralization Program, a regrant program of the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor M. Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature, and administered by The Huntington Arts Council.

Darlene Abbate-Struss
Kevin DeLargy
Barbara Ebin
Donna Geiger
Edward Kurpis
Nancy Maia
Sterling Floor Designs

Veronica Armstrong
Tina Barkan
Diana Berthold
Judith Budd-Walsh
Catherine Cole
Mark Flanzraich
Michael Friedman
Nathan Garfinkel
Lora Kuykendall
Ralph Lafemina
Jennifer Lewis

Phyllis Manville
Dawn Martin
Karen Miller
Dennis Moller
Colin Richardson
Monroe Semble
Allan Sperber
Irene Wehn
James White
Don Winston

Barbash Family Fund

Susan Barbash

Lisa Brieff

Mark  &  Lois Barton

Peter Horvath

...and Thanks to our many other

Donors & Friends

listed in our concert programs!

Join our FREE Mailing List!